NBA 2K18: NBA Season Opening Night Promo: LeBron James vs Kyrie Irving

The 2017-18 NBA Season kicks off Tuesday, October 16th on TNT, with the Celtics at Cavaliers (5 PM PT / 8 PM ET) and the Rockets at the Warriors (7:30 PM PT / 10:30 PM ET). The Warriors will receive their 2016-17 NBA Championship rings and raise their fifth championship banner at Oracle Arena.

Shady00018 has just dropped a new NBA 2K18 video to commemorate the much anticipated first matchup, which will feature LeBron’s Cavs vs Kyrie’s new team, the Celtics. Check it out!

LEAVE A REPLY