Watch NBA 2K League ‘Tipoff Tournament’ (Updated)

Watch NBA 2K League: The Tip-Off Group A from NBA2KLeague on www.twitch.tv

[Updated 5/2/18]

Watch the NBA 2K League’s debut as it tips off today with the Tipoff Tournament. 6 games from Group A are scheduled for today. The games begin at 2pm PT/5pm ET and end at 8pm PT/11 pm ET. Here are the matchups below and you can also watch the embedded video above or on Twitch.

  • Bucks Gaming vs Pistons GT – 5:00 PM EST
  • King’s Guard Gaming vs Cavs Legion GC – 6:00 PM EST
  • Cavs Legion GC vs Bucks Gaming – 7:00 PM EST
  • King’s Guard Gaming vs Pistons GT – 8:00 PM EST
  • Bucks Gaming vs King’s Guard Gaming – 9:00 PM EST
  • Pistons GT vs Cavs Legion GC – 10:00 PM EST

 

Here is Group B’s schedule and video from May 2 ‘Tipoff Tournament’ action:

  • Wizards DG vs Jazz Gaming – 5:00 PM EST
  • Knicks Gaming vs Warriors GS – 6:00 PM EST
  • Warriors GS vs Jazz Gaming – 7:00 PM EST
  • Knicks Gaming vs Wizards DG – 8:00 PM EST
  • Jazz Gaming vs Knicks Gaming – 9:00 PM EST
  • Wizards DG vs Warriors GS – 10:00 PM EST

Watch NBA 2K League: The Tip-Off Group B from NBA2KLeague on www.twitch.tv

LEAVE A REPLY